Música Experimental

De John Cage en adelante
Nyman, Michael
ISBN/ISSN: 9788496742024 Colection:Documenta n° pags: 260 Idioma: spa

17.31 Preu sense IVA


Michael Nyman (1944) wrote Música Experimental. De John Cage en adelante in 1974. His brilliant and argued defense of experimental music and of its main authors (John Cage, Philip Glass, Morton Feldman, etc.) soon became a banner of this movement, which was fighting to maeke tiself a space next to the vanguard orthodoxy, led by Pierre Boulez and Karlheinz stockhausen.  n

Nyman, Michael (Autor)
Ponsatí-Murlà, Oriol (Traduït per)
Olid Báez, Isabel (Traduït per)



Add address