Música Experimental

Nyman, Michael
ISBN/ISSN: 9788496742017 Colection:Documenta n° pags: 256 Idioma: spa

17.31 Price without VAT


Michael Nyman (1944) wrote Música Experimental. De John Cage en edavant in 1974. His brilliant and argued defense of experimental music and of its main authors (John Cage, Philip Glass, Morton Feldman, etc.) soon became a banner for this movement, which was fighting to establish itself next to the vanguard orthodoxy, led by Pierre Boulez and Karlheinz Stockhausen.  n

Nyman, Michael (Autor)
Ponsatí-Murlà, Oriol (Traduït per)
Olid Báez, Isabel (Traduït per)

Add address